Store locator

Western Cape stores

Canal Walk Shopping Centre

Shop 560, upper level, opposite Musica

33°53'36"S 18°30'42" E

Tel: +27 21 555 0170

Email: canalwalk@keedo.co.za

Trading hours:

Mon - Sun: 09:00 – 21h00 (Including public holidays)

Cavendish Square

Shop F42, upper level, next to Reggies

-33.979666 S, -18.463039 E

Tel: +27 21 671 8374

Email: cavendish@keedo.co.za

Trading hours:

Mon – Sat: 09:00 – 19h00 (Including public holidays)

Sun: 10:00 – 17h00

Tyger Valley Centre

Shop 539, upper level, next to Accessorize

S 33. 52. 479’ E 18. 38. 050’

Tel: +27 21 914 1632

Email: tygervalley@keedo.co.za

Trading hours:

Mon – Sat: 09:00 – 19h00 (Including public holidays)

Sun: 09:00 – 17h00

V&A Waterfront

Shop  134, groundfloor, kiddies mall

33° 54' 16" South, 18° 25' 13" E

Tel: +27 21 421 6743

Email: waterfront@keedo.co.za

Trading hours:

Mon – Sun: 09:00 – 21h00 (Including public holidays)

Somerset Mall

Shop  307, groundfloor, kiddies mall

Tel: +27 21 851 7114

Email: somerset@keedo.co.za

Trading hours:

Mon - Sat: 9am -19h00pm

Sun - Public Holidays: 9am - 17h00


Johannesburg stores

 

Mall of Africa
Shop 1069

26°00’53.3”S, 28°06’23.5”E

Tel: 010 900 1110

Email: mallofafrica@keedo.co.za

Trading hours: 

Mon - Sat: 09h00 - 20h00

Sundays: 10h00 - 20h00

Public Holidays: 10h00 - 20h00


 
Hyde Park Corner

Shop UM54A, opposite Poetry

E 28° 01' 58" S -26° 07' 27"

Tel: +27 11 325 5095

Email: hydepark@keedo.co.za

Trading hours:

Mon – Sat: 09:00 – 18h00

Sun & Public holidays: 10:00 – 15h00

Cresta Shopping Centre

Shop U230, upper level, near Pick ‘n Pay

26° 07 '50" S  27° 58 '25"E

Tel: +27 11 431 3362

Email: cresta@keedo.co.za

Trading hours:

Mon - Thurs: 09:00 – 18h00

Fri: 09:00 – 19h00

Sat: 09:00 – 18h00

Sun: 09:00 – 15h00

Clearwater Mall

Shop LM0896b Close to entrance 3

S26 07. 693' I E 027 54, 181

Tel: +27 11 475 3679

Email: Cresta@keedo.co.za

Trading hours:

Mon – Thurs: 09:00 –19h00

Fridays: 9am -21h00

Saturdays & Public Holidays 9am -19h00

Sundays: 9am - 17h00

 

Fourways Mall

Shop G6, ground floor, opposite Woolworths

28°0'26''E,26°1'7''S

Tel: +27 11 465 9316

Email: fourways@keedo.co.za

Trading hours:

Mon – Sat: 09:00 – 18h00

Sun & Public holidays: 09:00 – 15h00

Sandton City
Shop U104, Upper Level next to H&M.


S 26.1083° S, 28.0531° E
 

Trading hours:

Mon – Sun: 09:00 – 20h00

Fri: 09:00 – 19:00

Public holidays: 09:00 – 18h00

Southgate Mall

Shop L167, lower level, opposite Woolworths

S 26° 16' 4" E 27° 58' 46"

Tel: +27 11 942 1036

Email: southgate@keedo.co.za

Trading hours:

Mon – Thurs: 09:00 – 18h00

Fri: 09:00 – 19h00

Sat: 09:00 – 18h00

Sun & Public holidays: 09:00 – 16h00

Mall of the South

Shop F097, opposite Toys R Us

S 26° 31' 46.22" E 28° 05' 79.13"

Tel: +27 11 682 2292

Email: mallofsouth@keedo.co.za

Trading hours:

Mon – Thurs: 09:00 – 19:00

Sun & Public holidays: 09:00 – 17h00

Eastgate Shopping Centre               
Shop U39A, Next to Cape Union Mart


26.1804°S, 28.1172°E

Tel: +27 11 615 1939

Email: eastgate@keedo.co.za


Trading hours: 

Mon - Thurs: 09h00 - 18h00

Friday: 09h00 - 21h00

Sat, Sun & Public Holidays: 09h00 - 17h00

 
Nicolway Shopping Centre               
Shop U31

 

26'03'1005''S 28'01'133''E

Tel: +27 11 463 4782

Email: nicolway@keedo.co.za


Trading hours: 

Mon - Sat: 09h00 - 18h00

Sun & Public Holidays: 09h00 - 15h00

 


Pretoria stores

Brooklyn Mall

Shop 203, level 2, next to Cape Union Mart

25°46'18"S 28°14'3"E

Tel: +27 12 346 2855

Email: brooklyn@keedo.co.za

Trading hours:

Mon – Fri: 09:00 – 18h00

Sat & Public holidays: 09:00 – 17h00

Sun: 09:00 – 14h00

Menlyn Park

Shop G89, opposite Truworths

25° 47’ 00.98”S 28° 16’36.16” E

Tel: +27 12 361 7268

Email: menlyn@keedo.co.za

Trading hours:

Mon – Thurs: 09:00 – 21h00

Fri: 09:00 – 21h00

Sat: 09:00 – 19h00

Sun: 09:00 – 17h00

Woodlands Boulevard

Shop 203, near Woolworths

28° 14' 32" -25° 44' 4"

Tel: +27 12 997 0913

Email: woodlands@keedo.co.za

Trading hours:

Mon – Thurs: 09:00 – 19h00

Fri: 09:00 – 20h00

Sat: 08:00 – 18h00

Sun & Public holidays: 09:00 – 17h00

Forest Hill City

Shop 148, near Pick ‘n Pay

25°53'27.7"S 28°05'49.4"E

Tel: +27 12 668 1004

Email: foresthill@keedo.co.za

Trading hours:

Mon – Thurs: 09:00 – 21h00

Fri: 09:00 – 21h00

Sat: 09:00 – 19h00

Sun: 09:00 – 17h00

  

Kwazulu-Natal stores

Ballito Regional Mall
Shop 432A, Level 2, next to Tread & Miller


S29.5263° , 31.2036° E


Email: Ballito@keedo.co.za

Trading hours:

Mon – Sat: 09:00 – 19h00

Sun & Public Holidays: 09:00-17h00 

Gateway Theatre of Shopping

Shop G151, ground floor, next to Green Cross

S29°43.574' E031°04.020'

Tel: +27 31 566 3268

Email: gateway@keedo.co.za

Trading hours:

Mon – Thurs: 09:00 – 19h00 (Including public holidays)

Fri – Sat: 10:00 – 21h00 (Including public holidays)

Sun: 09:00 – 18h00

The Pavilion Shopping Centre

Shop 111B, lower level, opposite Sheet Street

S29°50' 57.305" E30°56' 8.111"

Tel: +27 31 265 0007

Email: pavilion@keedo.co.za

Trading hours:

Mon – Sun: 09:00 – 19h00 (Including public holidays)


Mpumalanga stores

Middelburg Mall

Shop number 59A, next to Mugg & Bean

S 25° 48' 31.37", E 29° 27' 22.24"

Tel: +27 13 244 1541

Email: middelburg@keedo.co.za

Trading hours:

Mon – Thurs: 09:00 – 18h00

Fri: 09:00 – 19h00

Sat & Sun: 09:00 – 17h00

Public holidays: 09:00 – 17h00

Highveld Mall

Shop number 46, opposite CNA

S 25° 53' 11.38", E 29° 16' 00.69"

Tel: +27 13 692 4269

Email: highveld@keedo.co.za

Trading hours:

Mon – Thurs: 09:00 – 18h00

Fri: 09:00 – 19h00

Sat & Public holidays: 09:00 – 17h00

Sun: 09:00 – 15h00

Riverside Mall

Shop SH5C

S 25° 24' 00", E 03° 05' 800"

Tel: +27 13 757 0460

Email: riverside@keedo.co.za

Trading hours:

Mon – Sa: 09:00 – 18h00

Sun: 09:00 – 15h00

Public holidays: 09:00 – 15h00


More stores

 

Copyright © Gnet Web Solutions 2017
Powered By GNet Web Catalogue Shop